skip to content

Planning and Resource Allocation Office

 




Planning and Resource Allocation Office

The Old Schools
Trinity Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1TT
 
Find us on the University Map.
If calling from outside the University, please dial 01223 (x)xxxxx
Jonathan Appleton Head of Planning and Resource Allocation jonathan.appleton@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)61430
Christine Collis Secretary christine.collis@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)39885
Nick Wilson Deputy Head of PRAO and Head of Planning & Statistics - Business Information  nick.wilson@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)32250
Rachel Coupe Head of Strategic Planning & Change rachel.coupe@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)39884
Stephen Heppenstall Head of Strategic Resource & Cost Allocation stephen.heppenstall@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)65146

Strategic Planning and Change

Ellen Friel Administrative Officer ellen.friel@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)64224
Alan Kippax Strategic Projects Manager alan.kippax@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)66253
Holly Sheahan Strategic Projects Facilitator holly.sheahan@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)64235
Nick Tamkin Assistant Registrary nick.tamkin@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)39665
Daniel White Administrative Officer daniel.white@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)32264

Strategic Resource & Cost Allocation

Elif de Grammont Senior Business Analyst elif.degrammont@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)66935
Faisal Moolla Administrative Officer faisal.moolla@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)65635

Planning & Statistics - Business Information 

Constanza Arias-Aldana (Maternity Leave) Management Information Analyst constanza.arias-aldana@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)36150
Richard Etteridge (Maternity Cover) Management Information Analyst

richard.etteridge@admin.cam.ac.uk

(3)36150
Andrew Kindred-Langdon Management Information Analyst andrew.kindred-langdon@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)60178
Richard Lamont Assistant Treasurer (Management Accountant) richard.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)65873
Helen Read Management Information Analyst

helen.read@admin.cam.ac.uk

(3)39911
Ekaterina Samoylova Senior Information Analyst and Modeller ekaterina.samoylova@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)64339
Louise Vincent  Business Analyst - Project Manager louise.vincent@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)65986